configure: create the tests directory like the doc directory
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:32:23 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
This fixes an issue where the tests directory is not created for out of tree
builds before its needed

Tested-by: Dave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit e631872f13b6be0583603d45a11e53319754bc8d)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index c93876a..2104232 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5628,6 +5628,7 @@ enabled getenv || echo "#define getenv(x) NULL" >> $TMPH
 
 
 mkdir -p doc
+mkdir -p tests
 echo "@c auto-generated by configure" > doc/config.texi
 
 print_config ARCH_   "$config_files" $ARCH_LIST