yadif: support more than yuv420p.
authorJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 00:45:10 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:15:54 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
and correctly support grey8

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>

No differences found