avformat/dv: implement fallback in dv_extract_pack()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 02:25:21 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
Fixes Ticket2340
Fixes Ticket2341

Based-on mail from Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Tested-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found