Merge commit '1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:13:24 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
* commit '1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1':
  msmpeg4: check memory allocations and propagate errors

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4enc.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge