build: Remove multiple inclusion guards from config.mak.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 22:32:12 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
config.mak is no longer included multiple times; the guards are pointless.

configure

index e20bb06..41e1a4d 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3248,8 +3248,6 @@ config_files="$TMPH config.mak"
 
 cat > config.mak <<EOF
 # Automatically generated by configure - do not modify!
-ifndef LIBAV_CONFIG_MAK
-LIBAV_CONFIG_MAK=1
 LIBAV_CONFIGURATION=$LIBAV_CONFIGURATION
 prefix=$prefix
 LIBDIR=\$(DESTDIR)$libdir
@@ -3391,7 +3389,6 @@ SEEK_TESTS=$(print_enabled   -n _test $SEEK_TESTS)
 EOF
 
 echo "#endif /* LIBAV_CONFIG_H */" >> $TMPH
-echo "endif # LIBAV_CONFIG_MAK" >> config.mak
 
 # Do not overwrite an unchanged config.h to avoid superfluous rebuilds.
 cp_if_changed $TMPH config.h