Merge commit 'cf70ba37ba74089a18295b29e77dead0a3222c9e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 02:02:14 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 03:00:51 +0000 (04:00 +0100)
* commit 'cf70ba37ba74089a18295b29e77dead0a3222c9e':
  mov: Check angle rather than full matrix when updating SAR

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/mov.c

@@@ -36,8 -35,8 +35,9 @@@
  #include "libavutil/time_internal.h"
  #include "libavutil/avstring.h"
  #include "libavutil/dict.h"
+ #include "libavutil/display.h"
  #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 +#include "libavutil/timecode.h"
  #include "libavcodec/ac3tab.h"
  #include "avformat.h"
  #include "internal.h"