avutil: Add missing reference files for pixdesc fate test
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 05:53:13 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
Commit cd48318035 added support for NV24 and NV42, including several
fate tests for these formats, but did not include the reference files
for the tests filter-pixdesc-nv24 and filter-pixdesc-nv42. As a result,
these two tests were broken.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-nv24 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-nv42 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-nv24 b/tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-nv24
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ce07331
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+pixdesc-nv24        7437f36b6ee58050564b20a1f839ff07
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-nv42 b/tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-nv42
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..88ef431
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+pixdesc-nv42        110bad2f58424ab800ad832f6966cafe