configure: Remove fifo muxers dependency on pthreads.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +1000)
committerMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 07:07:22 +0000 (17:07 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Matt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
configure

index ce69936..b500a4a 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2836,7 +2836,7 @@ dv_muxer_select="dvprofile"
 dxa_demuxer_select="riffdec"
 eac3_demuxer_select="ac3_parser"
 f4v_muxer_select="mov_muxer"
-fifo_muxer_deps="pthreads"
+fifo_muxer_deps="threads"
 flac_demuxer_select="flac_parser"
 hds_muxer_select="flv_muxer"
 hls_muxer_select="mpegts_muxer"