Merge commit '8aba7968dd604aae91ee42cbce0be3dad7dceb30'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:17:20 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
* commit '8aba7968dd604aae91ee42cbce0be3dad7dceb30':
  vcr1: add sanity checks

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vcr1.c

See: 845724c82c1a732ab398c9e8cedd178f96f1626d
See: 8e09482e4d27d65bbce2ce5c2f4392216011ed09
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vcr1.c

@@@ -37,10 -37,11 +37,11 @@@ static av_cold int vcr1_decode_init(AVC
  {
      avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_YUV410P;
  
 -    if (avctx->width & 7) {
 -        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Width %d is not divisble by 8.\n", avctx->width);
 +    if (avctx->width % 8 || avctx->height%4) {
-         avpriv_request_sample(avctx, "odd dimensions support");
-         return AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;
++        avpriv_request_sample(avctx, "odd dimensions (%d x %d) support", avctx->width, avctx->height);
+         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
      }
      return 0;
  }