fate: add a case for ticket #3229
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 06:13:33 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 02:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Reviewed-by: Thilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/mjpeg-ticket3229 [new file with mode: 0644]

index be1458c..d2d43e5 100644 (file)
@@ -232,6 +232,9 @@ fate-mimic: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mimic/mimic2-womanl
 FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, MOV, MJPEGB) += fate-mjpegb
 fate-mjpegb: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -fflags +bitexact -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mjpegb/mjpegb_part.mov -an
 
+FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, MJPEG) += fate-mjpeg-ticket3229
+fate-mjpeg-ticket3229: CMD = framecrc -idct simple -fflags +bitexact -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mjpeg/mjpeg_field_order.avi -an
+
 FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, MVI, MOTIONPIXELS) += fate-motionpixels
 fate-motionpixels: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/motion-pixels/INTRO-partial.MVI -an -pix_fmt rgb24 -frames:v 111
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/mjpeg-ticket3229 b/tests/ref/fate/mjpeg-ticket3229
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fc5a8dd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+#tb 0: 1/30
+#media_type 0: video
+#codec_id 0: rawvideo
+#dimensions 0: 468x312
+#sar 0: 0/1
+0,          0,          0,        1,   292032, 0x3af3a5f7
+0,          6,          6,        1,   292032, 0xe97fb504
+0,          8,          8,        1,   292032, 0xd448db04