lavf: hide private symbols.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
Overhead as reported by rbelf-size goes from 40147 to 20877.

libavformat/libavformat.v

index 0ec1c3c4de5a11b6a99cc057f602fc3ba5b84748..2a49539f0a97bb37903941f2b8b04ea24c73e3ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,23 @@
 LIBAVFORMAT_$MAJOR {
-        global: *;
-        local:
-                ff_*_demuxer;
-                ff_*_muxer;
-                ff_*_protocol;
+        global: av*;
+                #FIXME those are for avserver
+                ff_inet_aton;
+                ff_socket_nonblock;
+                ffm_set_write_index;
+                ffm_read_write_index;
+                ffm_write_write_index;
+                ff_rtsp_parse_line;
+                ff_rtp_get_local_rtp_port;
+                ff_rtp_get_local_rtcp_port;
+                ffio_open_dyn_packet_buf;
+                url_open;
+                url_close;
+                url_write;
+                url_get_max_packet_size;
+                #those are deprecated, remove on next bump
+                find_info_tag;
+                parse_date;
+                dump_format;
+                url_*;
+        local: *;
 };