Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  cavs: Check for negative cbp

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

See: 9f06c1c61e876e930753da200bfe835817e30a53
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

@@@ -608,8 -602,8 +608,8 @@@ static inline int decode_residual_inter
  
      /* get coded block pattern */
      int cbp = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
 -    if (cbp > 63 || cbp < 0) {
 +    if (cbp > 63U) {
-         av_log(h->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "illegal inter cbp\n");
+         av_log(h->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "illegal inter cbp %d\n", cbp);
          return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
      }
      h->cbp = cbp_tab[cbp][1];