jpegls: increase run_index to 4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:49:11 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:54:04 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
Fixes part of CID717913
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpegls.h

index 88e65c9..0a6ead3 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ typedef struct JLSState{
     int A[367], B[367], C[365], N[367];
     int limit, reset, bpp, qbpp, maxval, range;
     int near, twonear;
-    int run_index[3];
+    int run_index[4];
 }JLSState;
 
 extern const uint8_t ff_log2_run[32];