build: Do not explicitly add the doc directory to the OBJDIRS list.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 09:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
Now that a documentation generator is built in the doc directory,
this is no longer necessary.  Fixes the Make warning:
Makefile:188: target `doc' given more than once in the same rule.

doc/Makefile

index a051f6e..ffb3c5c 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ doc/%.1: doc/%.pod $(GENTEXI)
        $(M)pod2man --section=1 --center=" " --release=" " $< > $@
 
 $(DOCS): | doc
-OBJDIRS += doc
 
 install-progs-$(CONFIG_DOC): install-man