Merge commit '9cef65434e5e5ffbd4a856ce7ae9c067dec039b7' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:26:42 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:27:07 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
* commit '9cef65434e5e5ffbd4a856ce7ae9c067dec039b7':
  h264_ps: properly check cropping parameters against overflow

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_ps.c

See: c3bd306e78f9e3ca2f136f5b30cbe49fa0884f82
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_ps.c

@@@ -480,12 -439,10 +480,12 @@@ int ff_h264_decode_seq_parameter_set(H2
  #endif
      sps->crop = get_bits1(&h->gb);
      if (sps->crop) {
-         int crop_left   = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
-         int crop_right  = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
-         int crop_top    = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
-         int crop_bottom = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
+         unsigned int crop_left   = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
+         unsigned int crop_right  = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
+         unsigned int crop_top    = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
+         unsigned int crop_bottom = get_ue_golomb(&h->gb);
 +        int width  = 16 * sps->mb_width;
 +        int height = 16 * sps->mb_height * (2 - sps->frame_mbs_only_flag);
  
          if (h->avctx->flags2 & CODEC_FLAG2_IGNORE_CROP) {
              av_log(h->avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "discarding sps cropping, original "