Add dpx encoding regression test.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:22:43 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/dpx [new file with mode: 0644]

index 75029edcfd1db6ee5e1a0ec856bec0e491f5af94..48cfc9610385fc119d0cabdb3e58b77ee8ee2af8 100755 (executable)
@@ -179,6 +179,10 @@ if [ -n "$do_xwd" ] ; then
 do_image_formats xwd
 fi
 
+if [ -n "$do_dpx" ] ; then
+do_image_formats dpx
+fi
+
 # audio only
 
 if [ -n "$do_wav" ] ; then
diff --git a/tests/ref/lavf/dpx b/tests/ref/lavf/dpx
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..61c462a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+5bb43eae2d80da95d26f7fe4669d6166 *./tests/data/images/dpx/02.dpx
+./tests/data/images/dpx/%02d.dpx CRC=0x6da01946
+305792 ./tests/data/images/dpx/02.dpx