lavfi: rename asrc_aevalsrc.c to aeval.c
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
The file now contains both source and filter, the new name looks more
appropriate.

libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/aeval.c [moved from libavfilter/asrc_aevalsrc.c with 100% similarity]

index 1b2375b73ffb1be41497fce2bbb18ec5d4d89b2a..3d587fe421bfdb0418652ac470bef4c30609d4a1 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_AVCODEC)                       += avcodec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_ACONVERT_FILTER)               += af_aconvert.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_ADELAY_FILTER)                 += af_adelay.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AECHO_FILTER)                  += af_aecho.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_AEVAL_FILTER)                  += asrc_aevalsrc.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_AEVAL_FILTER)                  += aeval.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AFADE_FILTER)                  += af_afade.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AFORMAT_FILTER)                += af_aformat.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_AINTERLEAVE_FILTER)            += f_interleave.o
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_TREBLE_FILTER)                 += af_biquads.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VOLUME_FILTER)                 += af_volume.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VOLUMEDETECT_FILTER)           += af_volumedetect.o
 
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_AEVALSRC_FILTER)               += asrc_aevalsrc.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_AEVALSRC_FILTER)               += aeval.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_ANULLSRC_FILTER)               += asrc_anullsrc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_FLITE_FILTER)                  += asrc_flite.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_SINE_FILTER)                   += asrc_sine.o