doc/APIchanges: Document addition of list BSF API in lavc
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 02:16:52 +0000 (23:16 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges

index 74145b2..40851f6 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,12 @@ API changes, most recent first:
   Add trailing_padding to AVCodecContext to match the corresponding
   field in AVCodecParameters.
 
+2016-08-15 - b746ed7 - lavc 57.52.100 - avcodec.h
+  Add a new API for chained BSF filters and passthrough (null) BSF --
+  av_bsf_list_alloc(), av_bsf_list_free(), av_bsf_list_append(),
+  av_bsf_list_append2(), av_bsf_list_finalize(), av_bsf_list_parse_str()
+  and av_bsf_get_null_filter().
+
 2016-08-04 - xxxxxxx - lavf 57.46.100 - avformat.h
   Add av_get_frame_filename2()