lavc/ccaption_dec: clean up whitespace
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c

index ca08d48..3e33580 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,6 @@ static void roll_up(CCaptionSubContext *ctx)
     for (i = 0; i < ctx->cursor_row - keep_lines; i++)
         UNSET_FLAG(screen->row_used, i);
 
-
     for (i = 0; i < keep_lines && screen->row_used; i++) {
         const int i_row = ctx->cursor_row - keep_lines + i + 1;
 
@@ -306,8 +305,8 @@ static void roll_up(CCaptionSubContext *ctx)
         memcpy(screen->fonts[i_row], screen->fonts[i_row+1], SCREEN_COLUMNS);
         if (CHECK_FLAG(screen->row_used, i_row + 1))
             SET_FLAG(screen->row_used, i_row);
-
     }
+
     UNSET_FLAG(screen->row_used, ctx->cursor_row);
 }