Merge commit '6bdb841b46d170d58488deaed720729b79223b1d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
* commit '6bdb841b46d170d58488deaed720729b79223b1d':
  arm: h264qpel: use neon h264 qpel functions only if supported

* bug was fixed previously (in merge of buggy code):
  h264: copy h264qpel dsp context to slice thread copies

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/arm/h264qpel_init_arm.c

Simple merge