Replace SSE2 instruction in scalarproduct_float_sse() by SSE equivalent.
authorami_stuff <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:12:52 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
Fixes an AAC decoding issue with the sample from ticket #213 on machines
with SSE but without SSE2.
Based on 89411a by Reimar.

(cherry picked from commit f6b78638086beae9bcab672d4c9de1790be5a928)

libavcodec/x86/dsputil_yasm.asm

index 695aba5..a114153 100644 (file)
@@ -474,7 +474,7 @@ cglobal scalarproduct_float_sse, 3,3,2, v1, v2, offset
     shufps  xmm0, xmm0, 1
     addss   xmm0, xmm1
 %ifndef ARCH_X86_64
-    mov   r0m,  xmm0
+    movss   r0m,  xmm0
     fld     dword r0m
 %endif
     RET