configure: Set OS/2 objformat to a.out.
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
index 96867a5..634edd5
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2473,6 +2473,7 @@ case $target_os in
         ;;
     os/2*)
         ln_s="cp -f"
+        objformat="aout"
         add_ldflags -Zomf -Zbin-files -Zargs-wild -Zmap
         SHFLAGS='$(SUBDIR)$(NAME).def -Zdll -Zomf'
         FFSERVERLDFLAGS=""