Merge commit '161442ff2c4b0dd8a5072c6bbe6bf55303fffccf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
* commit '161442ff2c4b0dd8a5072c6bbe6bf55303fffccf':
  mdec: check for out of bounds read

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mdec.c

Simple merge