Merge commit '3852e2c926ddb166c7aa69c4644a86100ea144d9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
* commit '3852e2c926ddb166c7aa69c4644a86100ea144d9':
  libopenh264enc: Fix a typo and some nitpicks

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c

diff --cc configure
Simple merge
Simple merge