libavformat: Build hevc.o when building the RTP muxer
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 03:50:31 +0000 (00:50 -0300)
The RTP muxer enables the actual codepaths within sdp.c,
which depend on hevc.o since e5cfc8fd.

This fixes builds with --disable-everything --enable-muxer=rtp.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit fccfc22d1f304aef42a0b960e4c1d55ce67107f5)

libavformat/Makefile

index f0900c4..6bf0761 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_RTP_MUXER)                 += rtp.o         \
                                             rtpenc_h264.o \
                                             rtpenc_vp8.o  \
                                             rtpenc_xiph.o \
-                                            avc.o
+                                            avc.o hevc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_RTSP_DEMUXER)              += rtsp.o rtspdec.o httpauth.o \
                                             urldecode.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_RTSP_MUXER)                += rtsp.o rtspenc.o httpauth.o \