h264_ps: when parsing a VUI fails, only abort when explode is set
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
A VUI doesn't contain anything strictly necessary for decoding.
Apparently there are many samples with truncated VUIs in the wild, this
commit should allow decoding them.


No differences found