Merge commit '01fdfa51aca9086e04bd354fe3f103a49352c085'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 18:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 18:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
* commit '01fdfa51aca9086e04bd354fe3f103a49352c085':
  xcbgrab: Accept geometries matching the screen size

See: 7971fa9ce0ead8d2e8a79dbe422e91dcef8222ba
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge