Merge commit 'ed796fba761f4794bec7735d467c1b2c8e1858fe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:23:07 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
* commit 'ed796fba761f4794bec7735d467c1b2c8e1858fe':
  atrac3: Better name for IMDCT window initialization
  atrac3: Remove unused gain compensation tables

See: 2d52834910a4a043d150fc3fce9a06372d5aa108
See: 4fb8de08e1107db9a42fd4e6e4a72a8ebc5439fa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge