isom: Add support for TSCC2
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
As produced by Camtasia 4.

libavformat/isom.c

index cd532aa..92b743e 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_mp4_obj_type[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DIRAC       , 0xA4 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AC3         , 0xA5 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DTS         , 0xA9 }, /* mp4ra.org */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_TSCC2       , 0xD0 }, /* non standard, camtasia uses it */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_VORBIS      , 0xDD }, /* non standard, gpac uses it */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DVD_SUBTITLE, 0xE0 }, /* non standard, see unsupported-embedded-subs-2.mp4 */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_QCELP       , 0xE1 },