fate: add WavPack muxer test
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:47:54 +0000 (19:47 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:52:16 +0000 (23:52 -0300)
Tested-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/wv [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0a3800b0ea570b45464168b4d7a9303ecd8eb9e1..10702ec8e23518c589664db73504b366eeaf1b04 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCDEC,  PCM_S16LE,             WAV)                += wav_peak
 FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCDEC,  PCM_S16LE,             WAV)                += wav_peak_only
 FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCMUX,  PCM_S16LE,             W64)                += w64
 FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCDEC,  MP2,                   WTV)                += wtv
+FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCDEC,  WAVPACK,               WV)                 += wv
 FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCDEC,  XBM,                   IMAGE2)             += xbm
 FATE_LAVF-$(call ENCDEC,  XWD,                   IMAGE2)             += xwd
 FATE_LAVF-$(CONFIG_YUV4MPEGPIPE_MUXER)                               += yuv4mpeg
index 12954d5044ca95908108f5e5bfd02ac5c52e34ff..eda40f25dbb5f576797342a24e723ad57a0a2841 100755 (executable)
@@ -386,6 +386,10 @@ if [ -n "$do_w64" ] ; then
 do_audio_only w64
 fi
 
+if [ -n "$do_wv" ] ; then
+do_audio_only wv
+fi
+
 # pix_fmt conversions
 
 if [ -n "$do_pixfmt" ] ; then
diff --git a/tests/ref/lavf/wv b/tests/ref/lavf/wv
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..323c5df
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+47d9a381d9c3f99b8b059f3b17f1dc11 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.wv
+59560 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.wv
+./tests/data/lavf/lavf.wv CRC=0x3a1da17e