Update FFmpeg 3.1 cut marker
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:17:48 +0000 (15:17 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 069fd69662a13eb6a2b3d0497232b841e8f1caf8)

Changelog
doc/APIchanges

index 99cfa12..5e48c20 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -2,10 +2,10 @@ Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
-- YUY2 Lossless Codec decoder
 
 
 version 3.1:
+- YUY2 Lossless Codec decoder
 - DXVA2-accelerated HEVC Main10 decoding
 - fieldhint filter
 - loop video filter and aloop audio filter
index e3b7875..6dd5ad7 100644 (file)
@@ -15,14 +15,14 @@ libavutil:     2015-08-28
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
-2016-06-26 - xxxxxxx / 1c9e861 - lavu 55.27.100 / 55.13.0 - hwcontext.h
+-------- 8< --------- FFmpeg 3.1 was cut here -------- 8< ---------
+
+2016-06-26 - 481f320 / 1c9e861 - lavu 55.27.100 / 55.13.0 - hwcontext.h
   Add av_hwdevice_ctx_create().
 
-2016-06-26 - xxxxxxx / e47b8bb - lavc 57.48.101 / 57.19.1 - avcodec.h
+2016-06-26 - b95534b / e47b8bb - lavc 57.48.101 / 57.19.1 - avcodec.h
   Adjust values for JPEG 2000 profiles.
 
--------- 8< --------- FFmpeg 3.1 was cut here -------- 8< ---------
-
 2016-06-23 - 5d75e46 / db7968b - lavf 57.40.100 / 57.7.0 - avio.h
   Add AVIODataMarkerType, write_data_type, ignore_boundary_point and
   avio_write_marker.