riff.h: Remove stray extern declaration for non-existing symbol
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 12:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 20:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0200)

No differences found