x86/intmath: fix type of FASTDIV
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:20:20 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/intmath.h

index f3acddc..4b38643 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
         __asm__ volatile(\
             "mull %3"\
             :"=d"(ret), "=a"(dmy)\
-            :"1"(a), "g"(ff_inverse[b])\
+            :"1"((unsigned int)(a)), "g"(ff_inverse[b])\
             );\
         ret;\
     })