Merge commit '183880cfc4aae53ce504e13337791cad5841c80c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:04:40 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
* commit '183880cfc4aae53ce504e13337791cad5841c80c':
  pictor: use the correct logging context

No change, as this has already been fixed

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge