Merge commit 'df949b645b12d62bb4da56d629a887c81f67f2e5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
* commit 'df949b645b12d62bb4da56d629a887c81f67f2e5':
  hevc: Use the local context variable when needed

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c

index 99d8a632a84615f2ad37d898f56f3f3d44449670..8d951b0e675525a692ce12d9e2a029afa8abd491 100644 (file)
@@ -1048,6 +1048,7 @@ static int hls_transform_tree(HEVCContext *s, int x0, int y0,
 static int hls_pcm_sample(HEVCContext *s, int x0, int y0, int log2_cb_size)
 {
     //TODO: non-4:2:0 support
+    HEVCLocalContext *lc = s->HEVClc;
     GetBitContext gb;
     int cb_size   = 1 << log2_cb_size;
     int stride0   = s->frame->linesize[0];
@@ -1058,7 +1059,7 @@ static int hls_pcm_sample(HEVCContext *s, int x0, int y0, int log2_cb_size)
     uint8_t *dst2 = &s->frame->data[2][(y0 >> s->sps->vshift[2]) * stride2 + ((x0 >> s->sps->hshift[2]) << s->sps->pixel_shift)];
 
     int length         = cb_size * cb_size * s->sps->pcm.bit_depth + ((cb_size * cb_size) >> 1) * s->sps->pcm.bit_depth_chroma;
-    const uint8_t *pcm = skip_bytes(&s->HEVClc->cc, (length + 7) >> 3);
+    const uint8_t *pcm = skip_bytes(&lc->cc, (length + 7) >> 3);
     int ret;
 
     if (!s->sh.disable_deblocking_filter_flag)