avformat/asfenc: fix a build error
authorChih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
It's introduced by the erroneous merging commit cbe47b1e.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfenc.c

index 85748c7..516e0d0 100644 (file)
@@ -869,7 +869,7 @@ static int asf_write_trailer(AVFormatContext *s)
     /* write index */
     data_size = avio_tell(s->pb);
     if (!asf->is_streamed && asf->next_start_sec) {
-        if ((ret = update_index(s, asf->end_sec + 1, 0, 0)) < ret)
+        if ((ret = update_index(s, asf->end_sec + 1, 0, 0)) < 0)
             return ret;
         asf_write_index(s, asf->index_ptr, asf->maximum_packet, asf->next_start_sec);
     }