matroskaenc: simplify mkv_check_tag()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:00:11 +0000 (19:00 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 066111bf19518a9f4d836991b34dbfc5ab72a41a)

libavformat/matroskaenc.c

index 8b7c912..bfe3fb9 100644 (file)
@@ -796,13 +796,12 @@ static int mkv_write_tag(AVFormatContext *s, AVDictionary *m, unsigned int eleme
 static int mkv_check_tag(AVDictionary *m)
 {
     AVDictionaryEntry *t = NULL;
-    int ret = 0;
 
     while ((t = av_dict_get(m, "", t, AV_DICT_IGNORE_SUFFIX)))
         if (av_strcasecmp(t->key, "title") && av_strcasecmp(t->key, "stereo_mode"))
-            ret++;
+            return 1;
 
-    return ret;
+    return 0;
 }
 
 static int mkv_write_tags(AVFormatContext *s)