lavfi/ass: update use of deprecated functions, fix warnings
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
libavfilter/vf_ass.c

index 69f4ed3..6386092 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,8 @@
 #include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
 #include "drawutils.h"
 #include "avfilter.h"
+#include "formats.h"
+#include "video.h"
 
 typedef struct {
     const AVClass *class;
@@ -142,7 +144,7 @@ static av_cold void uninit(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 
 static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 {
-    avfilter_set_common_pixel_formats(ctx, ff_draw_supported_pixel_formats(0));
+    ff_set_common_formats(ctx, ff_draw_supported_pixel_formats(0));
     return 0;
 }
 
@@ -199,8 +201,8 @@ static void end_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink)
 
     overlay_ass_image(ass, picref, image);
 
-    avfilter_draw_slice(outlink, 0, picref->video->h, 1);
-    avfilter_end_frame(outlink);
+    ff_draw_slice(outlink, 0, picref->video->h, 1);
+    ff_end_frame(outlink);
 }
 
 AVFilter avfilter_vf_ass = {
@@ -214,8 +216,8 @@ AVFilter avfilter_vf_ass = {
     .inputs = (const AVFilterPad[]) {
         { .name             = "default",
           .type             = AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO,
-          .get_video_buffer = avfilter_null_get_video_buffer,
-          .start_frame      = avfilter_null_start_frame,
+          .get_video_buffer = ff_null_get_video_buffer,
+          .start_frame      = ff_null_start_frame,
           .draw_slice       = null_draw_slice,
           .end_frame        = end_frame,
           .config_props     = config_input,