ARM: use standard syntax for all LDRD/STRD instructions
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
The standard syntax requires two destination registers for
LDRD/STRD instructions.  Some versions of the GNU assembler
allow using only one with the second implicit, others are
more strict.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found