vf_fieldorder: cosmetics, remove an extra linebreak
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 16 May 2013 05:32:49 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
libavfilter/vf_fieldorder.c

index a5b85e22b88dae06bc3f76a3e5b58ef7a661791d..2918cd897b468dd7f5530309e33ba7ee5b26f6d4 100644 (file)
@@ -35,8 +35,7 @@
 #include "internal.h"
 #include "video.h"
 
-typedef struct
-{
+typedef struct {
     const AVClass *class;
     int dst_tff;               ///< output bff/tff
     int          line_size[4]; ///< bytes of pixel data per line for each plane