checkasm/utvideo : be more explicit to the WIDTH_PADDED define
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:08:07 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
tests/checkasm/utvideodsp.c

index 618706a..080b428 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 
 #define WIDTH 240
 #define HEIGHT 120
-#define WIDTH_PADDED (WIDTH+WIDTH%32)
+#define WIDTH_PADDED (WIDTH + 16) /* padded to 32 */
 #define BUFFER_SIZE (WIDTH_PADDED * HEIGHT)