Merge commit '704d2bd18be8f134cb9ab19463a3c4eb63233dbd'
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
* commit '704d2bd18be8f134cb9ab19463a3c4eb63233dbd':
  mov: Print reason of loci parsing failure

See 9e4f0cfc8ff4ab635ea12bdbd8d85d8bb1ba25f9

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
1  2 
libavformat/mov.c

@@@ -242,8 -244,9 +242,9 @@@ static int mov_metadata_loci(MOVContex
      avio_skip(pb, 1); // role
      len -= 1;
  
 -    if (len < 14) {
 +    if (len < 12) {
-         av_log(c->fc, AV_LOG_ERROR, "no space for coordinates left (%d)\n", len);
+         av_log(c->fc, AV_LOG_ERROR,
 -               "loci too short (%u bytes left, need at least %d)\n", len, 14);
++               "loci too short (%u bytes left, need at least %d)\n", len, 12);
          return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
      }
      longitude = ((int32_t) avio_rb32(pb)) / (float) (1 << 16);