rtmp: do not warn about receiving metadata packets
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
They are managed in get_packet()

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

index 501e0ed..4a35319 100644 (file)
@@ -1114,7 +1114,8 @@ static int rtmp_parse_result(URLContext *s, RTMPContext *rt, RTMPPacket *pkt)
         break;
     case RTMP_PT_VIDEO:
     case RTMP_PT_AUDIO:
-        /* Audio and Video packets are parsed in get_packet() */
+    case RTMP_PT_METADATA:
+        /* Audio, Video and Metadata packets are parsed in get_packet() */
         break;
     default:
         av_log(s, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "Unknown packet type received 0x%02X\n", pkt->type);