Merge commit '891de4b27a07b808839b9e873b6a886248c8fd6b' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 19:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
* commit '891de4b27a07b808839b9e873b6a886248c8fd6b':
  log: Unbreak no-tty support on 256color terminals

Conflicts:
libavutil/log.c

No change, FFmpeg is not affected by this bug
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge