Merge commit 'fc322d6a70189da24dbd445c710bb214eb031ce7'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 3 May 2017 10:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 3 May 2017 10:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
* commit 'fc322d6a70189da24dbd445c710bb214eb031ce7':
  tta: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  mlp: Convert to the new bitstream reader
  unary: Convert to the new bitstream reader

This merge is a noop, see
http://ffmpeg.org/pipermail/ffmpeg-devel/2017-April/209609.html

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>

Trivial merge