lavc: Fix compilation with --disable-everything --enable-parser=mpeg4video.
authorHendrik Schreiber <hs@tagtraum.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
libavcodec/Makefile

index a23f0f0..d4ac7af 100644 (file)
@@ -861,7 +861,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_MJPEG_PARSER)            += mjpeg_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MLP_PARSER)              += mlp_parser.o mlp.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEG4VIDEO_PARSER)       += mpeg4video_parser.o h263.o \
                                           mpeg4videodec.o mpeg4video.o \
-                                          ituh263dec.o h263dec.o
+                                          ituh263dec.o h263dec.o h263data.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_PNG_PARSER)              += png_parser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MPEGAUDIO_PARSER)        += mpegaudio_parser.o \
                                           mpegaudiodecheader.o mpegaudiodata.o