lavf: use the correct pointer in av_open_input_stream().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 19:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 5001d6ef4a2b70fe903b1d2e3e64c6ad7cc1cfa6)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavformat/utils.c

index 7370c60..29390b8 100644 (file)
@@ -461,8 +461,9 @@ int av_open_input_stream(AVFormatContext **ic_ptr,
     }
     ic->pb = pb;
 
-    err = avformat_open_input(ic_ptr, filename, fmt, &opts);
+    err = avformat_open_input(&ic, filename, fmt, &opts);
 
+    *ic_ptr = ic;
 fail:
     av_dict_free(&opts);
     return err;