swscale/utils: remove useless ()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 01:24:12 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 554e913fd7acc9da02ddac2c5ce9487f7f633c92)

libswscale/utils.c

index 5170321..c87cbf5 100644 (file)
@@ -1268,8 +1268,8 @@ av_cold int sws_init_context(SwsContext *c, SwsFilter *srcFilter,
         dst_stride <<= 1;
 
     if (INLINE_MMXEXT(cpu_flags) && c->srcBpc == 8 && c->dstBpc <= 14) {
-        c->canMMXEXTBeUsed = (dstW >= srcW && (dstW & 31) == 0 &&
-                              (srcW & 15) == 0) ? 1 : 0;
+        c->canMMXEXTBeUsed = dstW >= srcW && (dstW & 31) == 0 &&
+                             (srcW & 15) == 0;
         if (!c->canMMXEXTBeUsed && dstW >= srcW && (srcW & 15) == 0
 
             && (flags & SWS_FAST_BILINEAR)) {