Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  aacps: Adjust some const qualifiers to suppress warnings

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/aacps.c
libavcodec/aacps_tablegen.c
libavcodec/aacps_tablegen.h
libavcodec/aacpsdsp.c
libavcodec/aacpsdsp.h

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge