avfilter/af_volume: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:38:38 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found